Swedbank kontaktpersoner

Rinkbandy – Magnus Björklund
magnus.bjorklund@swedbank.se

Badminton – Caroline Tse Benisch
caroline.tsebenisch@swedbank.se

Squash – Michael Pargman
michael.pargman@swedbank.se

Walking – Conny Söderström
conny.soderstrom@swedbank.se

Volleyboll – Kristina Johannsson
kristina.johansson@swedbank.se

Cykel – Magnus Wiking
magnus.wiking@swedbank.se
Angela Mohlin
angela.mohlin@swedbank.se

Orientering – Annika Svensson
annika.svensson@swedbank.se

Terräng – Yasmin Adsten
yasmin.adsten@swedbank.se

Golf – Bernt Kindblom
bernt.kindblom@swedbank.se
Björn Ödman
björn.odman@swedbank.se

Bordtennis – Stefan Schelin
stefan.schelin@swedbank.se

Fotboll – Maziyar Gharibnavaz
maziyar.gharibnavaz@swedbank.se
Camilla Mineirji
camilla.mineirji@swedbank.se

Innebandy – Per Isberg
per.isberg@swedbank.se

Bowling – Lars-Erik Johansson
lars-erik.johansson@swedbank.se

E-Sport – Jörgen Grundström
jorgen.grundstrom@swedbank.se