SEB kontaktpersoner

Styrelseledamöter Banking Insurance:

Kaj Wicklander kaj-olof.wicklander@seb.se 070-539 31 94

Sektion Sektionsledare Mailadress
Bordtennis Benny Sandmo benny.sandmo@seb.se
Bowling Bernt Seipl bernt.seipl@seb.se
Fotboll Chadli Chaib
Johanna Najjar
chadli.chaibi@seb.se
johanna.najjar@eurocard.se
Golf Hans Norén
Karin Björk
hans.nor@gmail.com
karin.bjork@seb.se
Innebandy Staffan Olsson
Daniel Edvardsson
staffan.olsson@seb.se
daniel.edvardsson@seb.se
Löpning Nils Nestor
Peter Mattsson
nils.nestor@seb.se
peter.mattsson@seb.se
Orientering Thomas Pettersson
Benny Sandmo
thomas.y.pettersson@seb.se
benny.sandmo@seb.se
Rinkbandy Thomas Petersson thomas.e.petersson@seb.se
Squash Helen Helghe helen.helghe@seb.se