Nordea kontaktpersoner

Styrelseledamöter Banking Insurance:

Niklas Dehlen, niklas.dehlen@nordea.com
Gustav Strand, gustav.strand@nordea.se

Sektion Sektionsledare Mailadress
Badminton Niklas Dehlen Niklas.dehlen@nordea.com
Bordtennis Ulf Nordkvist Ulf.nordkvist@nordea.com
Bowling Olof Bergqvist olof.bergqvist@nordea.com
Cykel Jenny Rudin jenny.rudin@nordea.com
Fotboll Gerald Kronemberg Gerald.kronemberg@nordea.com
E-sporter Torbjörn Richter Torbjorn.richter@nordea.com
Golf Markus Hempelmark markus.hempelmark@nordea.se
Innebandy Fredrik Nordin fredrik.nordin@nordea.com
Löpning Lennart Wahlgren Lennart.wahlgren@nordea.com
Rinkbandy Thomas Risberg Tomas.risberg@nordea.se
Squash Juan Cifuentes Juan.cifuentes@nordea.com
Volleyboll Niklas Dehlen niklas.dehlen@nordea.com
Walking Niklas Dehlén niklas.dehlen@nordea.com