Folksam kontaktpersoner

Styrelseledamöter Banking Insurance:

Magnus Åkerberg, magnus.akerberg@folksam.se 0708-31 66 08
Magnus Lindgren, magnus.lindgren@folksam.se  0708-31 57 75

Sektion Sektionsledare Mailadress
Badminton Sven LysénAnders Alenlid sven.lysen@folksam.seanders.alenlid@folksam.se
Bordtennis Tomas Torstensson  tomas.torstensson@folksam.se
Bowling Ann-Sofie Asplund  ann-sofie.asplund@folksam.se
Cykel Stefan Porling  stefan.porling@folksam.se
Fotboll Lars Åkerlund  lars.akerlund@folksam.se
E-sporter Ulrika LindbladGabriella Lobos Gustavsson ulrika.lindblad@folksam.segabriella.lobos-gustavsson@folksam.se
Golf Lars Åke Pettersson lars-ake.pettersson@folksam.se
Innebandy Daniel DuvmarMarkus Tellström  daniel.duvmar@folksam.semarkus.tellstrom@folksam.se
Löpning Olof Pålhagen  olof.palhagen@folksam.se
Orientering Lars G Johansson lars.g.johansson@folksam.se
Rinkbandy Magnus Lindgren  magnus.lindgren@folksam.se
Squash Kestin Axelsson kerstin.axelsson@folksam.se
Volleyboll Mona Christiansson mona.christiansson@folksam.se
Walking Magnus Åkerberg magnus.akerberg@folksam.se